Moving Right Along

This picture was taken this weekend, Sunday to be precise, when all I wanted to do was lay in the bed in my pjs. So that’s what I did. I am certainly to the uncomfortable part. I laid on the sofa most of the day groaning and wincing at Dylan’s acrobatics. Then I woke in the middle of the night to use the restroom and almost fell over with a shooting pain in my left leg/thigh area. Then it hit me, this is sciatica! How exciting! (NOT)

4 Responses to “Moving Right Along”

  1. Dylan's Nana Says:

    Absolutely beautiful – REALLY! So proud of you…can’t wait to meet Dylan! XOXOXO!

  2. Julie Tiemann Says:

    Looking really cute, Anna! When are you due??

    You guys would get along great with my hubby. He’s the biggest Dylan fan I know, and he does a mean Johnny Cash. Seriously – he’s got a super low voice so he totally pulls it off. He’s performed at work functions for me as Cash and gets asked back every year. Ha!

  3. Leslie Says:

    Hey baby…..heeeeyyyyy wittle baby….Dylan….Dylannnnnn….this is aunt awesome! That was my cyber budda belly talk. I predict he will kick…..now! Miss you guys like crazy.

  4. Kristina Says:

    My little bundle of joy has learned how to nestle himself RIGHT ON TOP of my left sciatic nerve. Sometimes I can hardly walk! And he only weighs a pound right now! You look fantastic Anna. Only about a month left – how exciting!!

Leave a Reply

