Maternity Pics

WARNING … Bare belly pics on the way. Turn away if you’re “one of those.” ERIC!

My friend Melanie took these awesome pictures on Saturday, one day before I hit the official 32 week mark. Some of them have a musical theme given the Dylan Cash namesakes, and since Melanie’s husband is a “music man.” I LOVE them, thanks Melanie! Can’t wait for my boy to get here so he can come and play in your studio, too.

5 Responses to “Maternity Pics”

  1. Troye Says:

    You are just about the cutest thing that I have ever seen in my life. I LOVE the photos. You will be so thrilled that you have them. i especially love the black and whites!

  2. Cristina Says:

    What wonderful pictures!!! You are just too cute!

  3. Kristina Says:

    Anna these are precious!!

  4. Leslie Says:

    LOVE THESE. I might have to steal some of these ideas when nick and I have our kid like 10 years from now! LOVE THEM!

  5. kathryn thomas Says:

    those are great photographs. you look fantastic.

Leave a Reply

